Johnny Bristol (1974) Hang On In There Baby

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Woman, Woman 5:08
A2 Hang On In There Baby 3:54
A3 Reachin’ Out For Your Love 4:00
A4 You And I 3:41
A5 Take Care Of You For Me 3:08
B1 I Got Your Number 3:10
B2 It Don’t Hurt No More 3:34
B3 Memories Don’t Leave Like People Do 4:07
B4 Love Me For A Reason 3:41
B5 Woman, Woman (Reprise) 0:45

Скачать альбом