John & Arthur Simms (1980) John & Arthur Simms

Label: Casablanca Records ‎– NBLP 7215
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 21 Mar 1980
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco


A1 That Thang Of Yours 5:00
A2 Somebody New 4:20
A3 I’m Gonna Miss You 4:44
A4 Can’t Turn Back 3:34
B1 Never Had A Dream Come True 5:59
B2 Hold On 4:34
B3 Not Gonna Let You Slip Away 4:45
B4 Love Will Getcha’ 4:35

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Trevor Veitch
Arranged By, Conductor – Greg Mathieson
Backing Vocals – Gerard Garrett (tracks: A1), Julia Tillman*, Maxine Willard*, Stephanie Spruill
Bass – David Shields
Contractor – Trevor Veitch
Drums – James Gadson
Electric Guitar – Paul Jackson, Jr.*
Engineer – Jim Cypherd, Joseph Bogan*
Engineer [Assistant] – Bob Moore (2), Rabadah Thompson
Keyboards – Greg Mathieson
Mastered By – Brian Gardner
Other [Styling] – Pie Lombardi
Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa
Photography By – Scott Hensel
Producer – Alec R. Costandinos
Saxophone – Gary Herbig, Larry Williams
Strings – Sid Sharp String Ensemble, The*
Synthesizer [Electronic Synthesist] – Dan Wyman
Trombone – Bill Reichenbach (2), Charles Loper
Trumpet – Gary Grant, Jerry Hey
Written-By – John & Arthur Simms
Слушать альбом

Скачать альбом