James Bradley (1979) James Bradley

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Soul


A1 Let’s Paint The Town 5:15
A2 Wrapped Up In Your Love 7:47
A3 I’m In Too Deep 8:40
B1 I Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love 4:35
B2 Knowing You’re My Everything 3:50
B3 Never Too Far Away 3:55
B4 Let’s Do It Together 4:14
B5 The Night We Called It A Day 5:22