Jaisun (1977) Jaisun*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 I Fall In Love Everyday 2:59
A2 You’re All I Need To Get By 2:59
A3 No Other Arms 2:44
A4 Reach For The Sky 4:16
B1 Keepin’ It To Myself 3:24
B2 Closet Man 3:35
B3 Shackin’ Up 4:13
B4 Try And Understand 4:54