Gwen McCrae (1976) Something So Right

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Something So Right 5:24
A2 Tears On My Pillow 4:00
A3 Love Without Sex 4:50
A4 Mr. Everything 3:42
B1 Iron Woman 4:12
B2 Damn Right It’s Good 4:00
B3 Let Nature Take It’s Course 3:30
B4 I’ve Got Nothing To Lose But The Blues 4:42