Gladys Knight & The Pips (1981) Touch

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 I Will Fight 4:10
A2 If That’ll Make You Happy 4:46
A3 Baby, Baby Don’t Waste My Time 3:54
A4 A Friend Of Mine 3:21
A5 Love Was Made For Two 4:26
B1 God Is 3:48
B2 Changed 3:31
B3 Reach High 4:27
B4 I Will Survive 6:48