General Johnson (1976) General Johnson*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk


A1 Temperature Risin’ 5:50
A2 Don’t Walk Away 4:12
A3 We The People 4:35
A4 Lies 3:10
B1 All In The Family 4:10
B2 Only Love Can Mend A Broken Heart 3:32
B3 Patches 5:33
B4 Keep Keepin’ On 2:56