Four On The Floor (1979) Four On The Floor*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 72
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco


A1 There Goes My Baby 4:58
A2 Gypsy Woman 6:13
A3 Any Day Now 5:24
B1 Let’s Spend The Night Together 4:14
B2 Lady Jane 5:28
B3 Paint It Black 2:56
B4 Under My Thumb 4:13