FDR (1987) FDR

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1987
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, R&B


A1 Somebody Stole My Mouse 3:33
A2 Real Real Love 3:24
A3 Another Day To Grow 4:00
A4 Love’s Got A Hold On Me 3:09
B1 So Right 4:54
B2 This Rose Is For You 3:52
B3 Favorite Lover 3:21
B4 I’ll Be There 4:49