Eddie Cornelius (1982) For You

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk


A1 Treat Her Like A Lady
A2 Sonny
A3 I’m Never Going To Be Lonely
A4 Let’s Fool Around
A5 What’s Goin’ On
B1 Don’t Ever Be Lonely
B2 Try A Little Tenderness
B3 Still On My Mind
B4 Especially For You
B5 Too Late To Turn Back Now

Скачать альбом