Diana Ross (1979) The Boss

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 No One Gets The Prize 4:37
A2 I Ain’t Been Licked 4:00
A3 All For One 4:13
A4 The Boss 3:42
B1 Once In The Morning 4:49
B2 It’s My House 4:29
B3 Sparkle 5:19
B4 I’m In The World 3:56