Detroit Emeralds (1972) You Want It, You Got It

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1972
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 You Want It, You Got It 2:56
A2 There’s A Love For Me Somewhere 2:23
A3 I’ll Never Sail The Sea Again 3:34
A4 Take My Love 3:37
B1 Feel The Need In Me 3:37
B2 I’ve Got To Move 3:01
B3 Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms) 3:46
B4 I Bet You Get The One You Love 2:09
B5 Till You Decide To Come Home 2:43

Скачать альбом