Dee Dee Bridgewater ‎(1979) Bad For Me

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Soul, Jazz-Funk


A1 Bad For Me 5:35
A2 Back Of Your Mind 3:18
A3 For The Girls 4:46
A4 Love Won’t Let Me Go 4:00
B1 Streetsinger 3:34
B2 It’s The Falling In Love 3:36
B3 Tequila Mockingbird 4:02
B4 Don’t Say It (If You Don’t Mean It) 4:12
B5 Is This What Feeling Gets? 3:55