David Ruffin (1980) Gentleman Ruffin

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 I Wanna Be With You 3:33
A2 All I Need 4:17
A3 Love Supply 4:09
A4 Still In Love With You 3:10
B1 I Got A Thing For You 3:53
B2 Can We Make Love One More Time 4:33
B3 Slow Dance 4:31
B4 Don’t You Go Home 4:20