Darcus (1979) Darcus

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

A1 It’s Got To Be Love 4:42
A2 You Are My Inspiration 3:44
A3 Baby I Love You 2:58
A4 Exactly How I Feel 3:34
A5 Your Love (I Never Get Enough Of) 3:34
B1 One Day At A Time 4:08
B2 It’s You 4:40
B3 Only Fools At War With Love 2:27
B4 Feels Like Love 4:28
B5 Thank You 1:51

Скачать альбом