Dana (1979) The Girl Is Back

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal


A1 The Girl Is Back (In Town) 5:59
A2 Without Your Love (I Can’t Live) 3:22
A3 Something’s Cookin’ In The Kitchen 4:09
A4 I Can’t Get Over Getting Over You 3:08
A5 Cry Like A Baby 3:23
B1 Break The Ice 3:09
B2 Pretty Faces 3:44
B3 Everynight 4:28
B4 How Can I Prove My Love ? 4:30
B5 The Thieves Of Paris 4:20
Прослушать (скачать) альбом