Curtis Mayfield (1979) Heartbeat

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco


A1 Tell Me, Tell Me (How Ya Like To Be Loved) 6:20
A2 What Is My Woman For? 7:15
A3 Between You Baby And Me 4:40
A4 Victory 3:15
B1 Over The Hump 5:15
B2 You Better Stop 6:51
B3 You’re So Good To Me 6:52
B4 Heartbeat 4:23