Cissy Houston (1978) Think It Over

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 Think It Over 6:00
A2 Love Don’t Hurt People 3:01
A3 Somebody Should Have Told Me 4:30
A4 After You 4:38
B1 Warning — Danger 5:56
B2 I Just Want To Be With You 5:08
B3 An Umbrella Song 2:58
B4 Sometimes 3:33
B5 I Won’t Be The One 3:00