Carol Woods (1972) Out Of The Woods

Artist: Carol Woods
Title Of Album: Out Of The Woods
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: Fantastic Voyage
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B
Total Time: 34:28 min
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbp
Total Size: 129 mb


01. Bigger Than I
02. There’s Gotta Be A Way
03. But You Know I Love You
04. If I Let You
05. You Must Be Good To Me
06. Baby Don’t You Leave Me
07. Why You Wanna
08. Can You Remember
09. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
10. The Woods Are Full
11. I Wonder What Will Happen (bonus Track)
12. We’ll Sing In The Sunshine (bonus Track)
Слушать альбом

Скачать альбом