Carl Carlton (1975) I Wanna Be With You*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 Universal Girl 5:17
A2 Live For Today Not For Tomorrow 3:59
A3 Ain’t Been No One Before You 3:14
A4 Spend The Night 6:20
A5 Things Ain’t Always Been This Good 3:30
B1 Willing And Able 7:30
B2 Ain’t Gonna Tell Nobody (About You) 3:07
B3 You’ve Been So Good To Me 3:30
B4 Let’s Groove 3:52
B5 I Wanna Be With You 3:30