Candye Edwards (1986) Right Now

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Electro, Funk


A1 Talk To Me 3:49
A2 Playtoy 4:38
A3 How Long 3:36
A4 New Sunshine 3:35
A5 He Is The Light 3:00
B1 The Only One 4:32
B2 On And On 3:58
B3 Right Now 5:03
B4 Where Did Our Love Go 4:36

Скачать альбом