Brenda Russell (1979) Brenda Russell

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 So Good, So Right 3:20
A2 In The Thick Of It 3:56
A3 If Only For One Night 4:13
A4 Way Back When 4:23
B1 A Little Bit Of Love 4:41
B2 You’re Free 3:30
B3 Think It Over 5:17
B4 God Bless You 4:48

Скачать альбом