Brandi Wells (1981) Watch Out

Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


A1 Watch Out 5:48
A2 When You Get Right Down To It 3:52
A3 Fantasy 5:39
A4 I Hate To See You Go 3:50
B1 I Love You 3:57
B2 What Goes Around Comes Around 6:19
B3 You Are My Life 4:14
B4 Falling In Love 3:52

Скачать альбом