Bobby Bland (1979) I Feel Good, I Feel Fine

Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Blues, Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


A1 I Feel Good, I Feel Fine 6:42
A2 Someone To Belong To 4:54
A3 Little Mama 4:50
A4 Tit For Tat 4:00
B1 I Can’t Take No Mo’ 4:18
B2 Soon As The Weather Breaks 4:56
B3 In His Eyes 5:27
B4 Red Sails In The Sunset 5:30

Скачать альбом