Billy Ocean (1980) City Limit

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 Stay The Night 3:32
A2 What You Doing To Me 4:43
A3 Who’s Gonna Rock You 3:37
A4 Maybe Tonight 4:31
A5 City Limit 3:24
B1 Are You Ready 6:52
B2 Whatever Turns You On 4:27
B3 Taking Chances 4:20
B4 American Hearts 3:53