Billy Butler (1977) Sugar Candy Lady

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Jun 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Sugar Candy Lady 3:27
A2 I Know The Feeling Well 3:46
A3 Play My Music 3:36
A4 The Saga Of Sadie Lee 6:54
B1 Feel The Magic 3:40
B2 I’m Gonna Make Her Mine 3:37
B3 Alone At Last (Part I & II) 7:16
B4 My Love For You Grows 3:22

Прослушать (скачать) альбом