Betty Griffin (1980) Free Spirit*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 Free Spirit 4:28
A2 Try (To Put Yourself In My Place) 6:32
A3 I Want To Cruise 4:08
B1 Fairy Tale Love 4:06
B2 We Must Stay In Love This Way 3:33
B3 If You Want To Be A Star 3:40
B4 Fighting For Love 3:43