Barrett Strong ‎(1976) Live & Love*

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 Man Up In The Sky 4:06
A2 Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City 3:41
A3 Be My Girl 4:28
A4 Live And Love 5:13
B1 Money (That’s What I Want) 4:01
B2 Moments To Remember 3:54
B3 I Wouldn’t Treat A Dog The Way You Treated Me 3:06
B4 Gonna Make It Right 4:15
B5 Knock On Wood 3:40