Atkins (1982) Atkins

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco


A1 Feel It, Don’t Fight It 4:34
A2 Super Kisses 4:35
A3 Keep Trying 4:00
A4 Do You Have A Friend? 3:43
A5 Nobody’s Waiting 3:43
B1 Power Of The Boogie 5:01
B2 We Gon’ Make You Feel Good 4:26
B3 Easy Street 3:10
B4 Baby, You’re The One 3:48
B5 Love Is Growing Stronger 3:27

Скачать альбом