Angie Gold ‎(1982) Angie Gold

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1982
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Disco, Pop


A1 Lucky In Love 3:16
A2 Who Am I Kidding 3:14
A3 No Alibi 3:07
A4 Please Tell Me What You’re Thinking 3:47
A5 Red Light 3:17
B1 Every Home Should Have One 3:48
B2 Nobody Said It’s Over 2:48
B3 Love’s Fool 3:37
B4 Can’t Dance 3:32
B5 Flavour Of The Month 3:10
Прослушать (скачать) альбом