Al Kooper ‎(1976) Act Like Nothing’s Wrong

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Greece
Released: 1976
Genre: Pop / Soul
Style: Pop


A1 Is We On The Downbeat? 0:35
A2 This Diamond Ring 4:10
A3 She Don’t Ever Lose Her Groove 3:45
A4 I Forgot To Be Your Lover 2:54
A5 Missing You 3:40
A6 Out Of Left Field 4:50
B1 (Please Not) One More Time 3:23
B2 In My Own Sweet Way 2:40
B3 Turn My Head Towards Home 4:35
B4 A Visit To The Rainbow Bar & Grill 0:46
B5 Hollywood Vampire 6:03